White Hat OFF!

Is it pure boredom? Does it track us down and creep in silence through the fences of our Pandoras? What is it exactly that triggers this ridiculous thirst for unremitting change in our lives? This eagerness for novelty, the unknown? I’m almost ascertained it’s not solely boredom. It’s rather an “innovation deficit”. The mind wants to create, but it still is incapable of finding a convenient starting point, still lost in a world of thinking hats… I –obviously- have my white hat on right now and I’m aching to finally get my hands on my green thinking hat! I wonder which of his 6 thinking hats De Bono fancies the most?! He wears yellow so well (if I dare say)..

About monakaraoui

Editor by day, journal blogger by night.. View all posts by monakaraoui

Leave a Reply

